How to contact the U.S. state governments in charge of investment affairs department

How to contact the U.S. state governments in charge of investment affairs department

As mentioned above, laws and regulations of the state company registration, tax, operational, it is recommended that the Chinese enterprises in the Business Registrations, the process of investment advisory, investment services and business authorities to maintain close communication with the local government is responsible, and take advantage of local government, the official website of resources, to advance understanding of the relevant information, to make early preparations.

U.S. states, the District of Columbia and territory governments are responsible for the department in charge of investment affairs, official website, contact name, phone, fax and e-mail the following table [8].

States, the District of Columbia, territories
Local investment, business affairs

Department in charge of site
Contact
Telephone, fax
E-mail

ALABAMA

Alabama
http://www.ado.alabama.gov
Linda Swann,
Phone: 1-334-242-0431

Fax: 1-334-242-5669
linda.swann @ ado.alabama.gov

ALASKA

Alaska
http://www.alaska.gov
By Cindy Sims,
Phone: 1-907-269-7455

Fax: 1-907-269-7461
cindy.sims @ alaska.gov

ARIZONA

Arizona
http://www.azcommerce.com
, Don Cardon
Phone: 1-602-771-1160

Fax: 1-602-771-1200
donc@azcommerce.com

ARKANSAS

Arkansas
http://www.arkansasedc.com
Becky Thompson,
Phone: 1-501-682-2052

Fax: 1-501-682-7394
bthompson@arkansasedc.com

CALIFORNIA

California

Home


Mather, Kearney,
Phone: 1-916-322-0578

Fax: 1-916-322-0693
mather.kearney @ gov.ca.gov

COLORADO

Colorado
http://www.advancecolorado.com
Sandi Moilanen
Phone: 1-303-892-3850

Fax: 1-303-892-3848
sandi.moilanen @ state.co.us

CONNECTICUT

Connecticut
http://www.ct.gov/ecd/
, Catherine Smith,
Phone: 1-860-270-8010

Fax: 1-860-270-8008
catherine.smith @ ct.gov

DELAWARE

Delaware
http://itc.sos.delaware.gov
John Pastor,
Phone: 1-302-577-8465

Fax: 1-302-577-1176
john.pastor @ state.de.us

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

District of Columbia (the capital)
http://dcbiz.dc.gov
Of Victor Hoskins of
Phone: 1-202-727-3971

Fax: 1-202-727-6703
victor.hoskins @ dc.gov

FLORIDA

Florida
http://www.eflorida.com
Manny Mencia
Phone: 1-305-808-3660

Fax: 1-305-808-3586
mmencia@eflorida.com

GEORGIA

Georgia
http://www.georgia.org
Kathe Falls,
Phone: 1-404-962-4120

Fax: 1-404-962-4121
kfalls@georgia.org

HAWAII

Hawaii
http://www.hawaii.gov/dbedt
Theodore Liu,
Phone: 1-808-586-2355

Fax: 1-808-586-2377
director@dbedt.hawaii.gov

IDAHO

Idaho
http://www.idahoworks.com
By Damien the Bard
Phone: 1-208-334-2650

Extension 2116

Fax: 1-208-334-2631
damien.bard @ trade.idaho.gov

ILLINOIS

Illinois
http://www.illinoisbiz.biz
Bob Westover
Phone: 1-312-814-7179

Fax: 1-312-814-6581
bob.westover @ illinois.gov

INDIANA

Indiana
http://www.iedc.in.gov
Stephen J. Akard
Phone: 1-317-234-2083

Fax: 1-317-232-4146
sakard@iedc.in.gov

IOWA

Iowa
http://www.iowalifechanging.com
Beth Balzer
Phone: 1-515-725-3111

Fax: 1-515-725-3010
beth.balzer @ iowa.gov

KANSAS

Kansas
http://www.kansascommerce.com
John Watson,, Kansas
Phone: 1-785-296-1866

Fax: 1-785-296-5263
jwatson@kansascommerce.com

KENTUCKY

Kentucky
http://www.thinkkentucky.com
Jeanine Duncliffe
Phone: 1-502-782-1952

Fax: 1-502-564-3256
jeanine.duncliffe @ ky.gov

LOUISIANA

Louisiana
http://www.lded.state.la.us
Larry Collins,
Phone: 1-225-342-4323

Fax: 1-225-342-5349
lcollins@la.gov

MAINE

Maine

Home


Janine Bisaillon-Cary Maine
Phone: 1-207-541-7400

Fax: 1-207-541-7420
info@mitc.com

MARYLAND

Maryland
http://www.choosemaryland.org
Robert Walker
Phone: 1-410-767-0680

Fax: 1-410-333-4302
rwalker@choosemaryland.org

MASSACHUSETTS

Massachusetts
http://www.mass.gov/moiti
Ken Brown
Phone: 1-617-830-5401

Fax: 1-617-457-7851
ken.brown @ state.ma.us

MICHIGAN

Michigan
http://www.michigan.org
Lisa Brown
Phone: 1-517-241-9635

Fax: 1-517-241-3683
brownl10@michigan.org

MINNESOTA

Minnesota
http://www.positivelyminnesota.com
Mark Lofthus
Phone: 1-651-259-7432

Fax: 1-651-296-3555
mark.lofthus @ state.mn.us

MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi

Home


Adam Murray,
Phone: 1-601-359-5766

Fax: 1-601-359-4339
amurray@mississippi.org

MISSOURI

Missouri

Home


, Dennis Pruitt,
Phone: 1-314-725-0949

Fax: 1-314-725-0743
dennis@missouripartnership.com

MONTANA

Montana
http://commerce.mt.gov
Chris Aageson
Phone: 1-406-444-1355

Fax: 1-406-444-3674
caageson@mt.gov

NEBRASKA

Nebraska
http://www.neded.org
Richard Baier
Phone: 1-402-471-3111

Fax: 1-402-471-3778
richard.baier @ nebraska.gov

NEVADA

Nevada
http://www.expand2nevada.com
Alan DiStefano
Phone: 1-775-687-9912

Fax: 1-775-687-9925
adistefano@diversifynevada.com

The NEW HAMPSHIRE

New Hampshire
http://www.nheconomy.com
Roy, Duddy
Phone: 1-603-271-2341

Fax: 1-603-271-6784
rduddy@dred.state.nh.us

NEW JERSEY

New Jersey
http://nj.gov/state/bac/
Lauren, of H. Moore
Phone: 1-609-292-3863

Fax: 1-609-292-5509
lauren.moore @ sos.state.nj.us

NEW MEXICO

New Mexico
http://www.tradenm.com
The Brent Eastwood of
Phone: 1-505-827-2486

Fax: 1-505-827-0328
brent.eastwood @ state.nm.us

NEW YORK

New York
http://www.empire.state.ny.us
Lennox, Ruiz,
Phone: 1-212-803-2344

Fax: 1-212-803-2399
lruiz@empire.state.ny.us

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina
http://www.thrivenc.com
Martyn ‘Johnson,
Phone: 1-919-733-8572

Fax: 1-919-733-4563
mjohnson@nccommerce.com

NORTH DAKOTA

North Dakota
http://www.ndbusiness.com
Paul by Lucy
Phone: 1-701-328-5300

Fax: 1-701-328-5320
plucy@nd.gov

OHIO

Ohio
http://www.development.ohio.gov
Scott Kuehn
Phone: 1-614-466-5017

Fax: 1-614-463-1540
scott.kuehn @ development.ohio.gov

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma

Home


, Erika Lucas,
Phone: 1-405-815-5187

Fax: 1-405-605-2987
erika_lucas@okcommerce.gov

OREGON

Oregon
http://www.oregon4biz.com
By Tim McCabe,
Phone: 1-503-986-0106

Fax: 1-503-581-5115
tim.mccabe @ state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania
http://www.newpa.com
Wilfred Muskens
Phone: 1-717-214-5324

Fax: 1-717-772-5106
wmuskens@state.pa.us

RHODE

ISLAND

Rhode Island
http://www.riedc.com
, Katherine at Tufts
Tel: 1-401-278-9100 ext 139

Fax: 1-401-273-8270
ktufts@riedc.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina
http://www.sccommerce.com
, Jennifer Noel,
Phone: 1-803-737-0421

Fax: 1-803-737-0818
jnoel@sccommerce.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

South Dakota
http://www.sd-exports.org
Joop Bollen
Phone: 1-605-725-3251

Fax: 1-605-626-3004
bollenj@sdrc-eb5.com

TENNESSEE

Tennessee
http://state.tn.us/ecd/
Kingsley, Brock,
Phone: 1-615-532-9821

Fax: 1-615-741-5829
kingsley.brock @ state.tn.us

TEXAS

Texas
http://www.governor.state.tx.us/ecodev
Roberto DeHoyos
Phone: 1-512-936-0250

Fax: 1-512-936-0080
rdehoyos@governor.state.tx.us

UTAH

Utah
http://www.edcutah.org
Kelsy Alsup
Phone: 1-801-538-8737

Fax: 1-801-538-8889
kalsup@utah.gov

VERMONT

Vermont

_Home


Brennan, Duffy,
Phone: 1-802-828-1680

Fax: 1-802-828-3258
brennan.duffy @ state.vt.us

VIRGINIA

Virginia
http://www.yesvirginia.org
Paul Grossman, Jr.
Phone: 1-804-545-5752

Fax: 1-804-545-5751
pgrossman@yesvirginia.org

WASHINGTON

Washington
http://www.choosewashington.com
Mark Calhoon
Phone: 1-206-256-6137

Fax: 1-206-256-6158
mark.calhoon @ commerce.wa.gov

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia
http://www.wvopenforbusiness.com
, Stephen Spence,
Phone: 1-304-957-2067

Fax: 1-304-558-0449
stephen.e.spence @ wv.gov

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin
http://commerce.wi.gov
By Shelly Harkins,
Phone: 1-608-266-1767

Fax: 1-608-266-5551
shelly.harkins @ wisconsin.gov

WYOMING

Wyoming
http://treasurer.state.wy.us
Michael Walden,-Newman
Phone: 1-307-777-6704

Fax: 1-307-777-5411
mwalde@state.wy.us

AMERICAN SAMOA

American Samoa
http://americansamoa.gov
Alex Zodiacal
Phone: 1-684-633-5155

Fax: 1-684-633-4195
alex.zodiacal @ doc.as

GUAM

Guam
http://www.investguam.com
, Karl Pangelinan
Phone: 1-671-647-4332

Fax: 1-671-649-4146
tblaz@guameda.net

NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS

The Northern Mariana
http://www.commerce.gov.mp
James Santos,
Phone: 1-670-664-3003

Fax: 1-670-664-3067
jascommerce@yahoo.com

PUERTO RICO

Puerto Rico
http://www.ddecpr.com
Jose Perez-Riera
Phone: 1-787-765-2900

Fax: 1-787-753-4094
jose.perez-riera @ ddecpr.com

VIRGIN ISLANDS

U.S. Virgin Islands
http://www.usvieda.org
Percival E. Clouden
Phone: 1-340-714-1700

Fax: 1-340-774-0990
pclouden@usvieda.org

B.B.E.I.
QQ: 1,779,642,876
E-mail: 1779642876@qq.com

Committed to a better introduction to the United States investment situation;
Committed to better introduction to the investment of went to the United States of America

如何联系美各州政府負責投資事務的部門

如前所述,美各州有關公司註冊、稅務、運營的法律法規不同,建議中國企業在具體辦理企業註冊、投資諮詢過程中,與當地政府負責投資事務及商務主管部門保持密切溝通,並充分利用當地政府官方網站資源,提前了解有關信息,早作準備。

美各州、哥倫比亞特區及領地政府負責投資事務的主管部門官方網站、聯繫人姓名、電話、傳真及電子郵件見下表[8]。

各州、哥倫比亞特區、領地
地方投資、商務事務

主管部門網站
聯繫人
電話、傳真
電子郵件

ALABAMA

阿拉巴馬
http://www.ado.alabama.gov
Linda Swann
電話: 1-334-242-0431

傳真: 1-334-242-5669
linda.swann@ado.alabama.gov

ALASKA

阿拉斯加
http://www.alaska.gov
Cindy Sims
電話: 1-907-269-7455

傳真: 1-907-269-7461
cindy.sims@alaska.gov

ARIZONA

亞利桑那
http://www.azcommerce.com
Don Cardon
電話: 1-602-771-1160

傳真: 1-602-771-1200
donc@azcommerce.com

ARKANSAS

阿肯色
http://www.arkansasedc.com
Becky Thompson
電話: 1-501-682-2052

傳真: 1-501-682-7394
bthompson@arkansasedc.com

CALIFORNIA

加利福尼亞

Home


Mather Kearney
電話: 1-916-322-0578

傳真: 1-916-322-0693
mather.kearney@gov.ca.gov

COLORADO

科羅拉多
http://www.advancecolorado.com
Sandi Moilanen
電話: 1-303-892-3850

傳真: 1-303-892-3848
sandi.moilanen@state.co.us

CONNECTICUT

康涅狄格
http://www.ct.gov/ecd/
Catherine Smith
電話: 1-860-270-8010

傳真: 1-860-270-8008
catherine.smith@ct.gov

DELAWARE

特拉華
http://itc.sos.delaware.gov
John Pastor
電話: 1-302-577-8465

傳真: 1-302-577-1176
john.pastor@state.de.us

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

哥倫比亞特區(首都)
http://dcbiz.dc.gov
Victor Hoskins
電話: 1-202-727-3971

傳真: 1-202-727-6703
victor.hoskins@dc.gov

FLORIDA

佛羅里達
http://www.eflorida.com
Manny Mencia
電話: 1-305-808-3660

傳真: 1-305-808-3586
mmencia@eflorida.com

GEORGIA

佐治亞
http://www.georgia.org
Kathe Falls
電話: 1-404-962-4120

傳真: 1-404-962-4121
kfalls@georgia.org

HAWAII

夏威夷
http://www.hawaii.gov/dbedt
Theodore Liu
電話: 1-808-586-2355

傳真: 1-808-586-2377
director@dbedt.hawaii.gov

IDAHO

愛達荷
http://www.idahoworks.com
Damien Bard
電話: 1-208-334-2650

分機2116

傳真: 1-208-334-2631
damien.bard@trade.idaho.gov

ILLINOIS

伊利諾伊
http://www.illinoisbiz.biz
Bob Westover
電話: 1-312-814-7179

傳真: 1-312-814-6581
bob.westover@illinois.gov

INDIANA

印第安納
http://www.iedc.in.gov
Stephen J. Akard
電話: 1-317-234-2083

傳真: 1-317-232-4146
sakard@iedc.in.gov

IOWA

艾奧瓦
http://www.iowalifechanging.com
Beth Balzer
電話: 1-515-725-3111

傳真: 1-515-725-3010
beth.balzer@iowa.gov

KANSAS

堪薩斯
http://www.kansascommerce.com
John Watson Kansas
電話: 1-785-296-1866

傳真: 1-785-296-5263
jwatson@kansascommerce.com

KENTUCKY

肯塔基
http://www.thinkkentucky.com
Jeanine Duncliffe
電話: 1-502-782-1952

傳真: 1-502-564-3256
jeanine.duncliffe@ky.gov

LOUISIANA

路易斯安那
http://www.lded.state.la.us
Larry Collins
電話: 1-225-342-4323

傳真: 1-225-342-5349
lcollins@la.gov

MAINE

緬因

Home


Janine Bisaillon-Cary Maine
電話: 1-207-541-7400

傳真: 1-207-541-7420
info@mitc.com

MARYLAND

馬里蘭
http://www.choosemaryland.org
Robert Walker
電話: 1-410-767-0680

傳真: 1-410-333-4302
rwalker@choosemaryland.org

MASSACHUSETTS

馬薩諸塞
http://www.mass.gov/moiti
Ken Brown
電話: 1-617-830-5401

傳真: 1-617-457-7851
ken.brown@state.ma.us

MICHIGAN

密歇根
http://www.michigan.org
Lisa Brown
電話: 1-517-241-9635

傳真: 1-517-241-3683
brownl10@michigan.org

MINNESOTA

明尼蘇達
http://www.positivelyminnesota.com
Mark Lofthus
電話: 1-651-259-7432

傳真: 1-651-296-3555
mark.lofthus@state.mn.us

MISSISSIPPI

密西西比

Home


Adam Murray
電話: 1-601-359-5766

傳真: 1-601-359-4339
amurray@mississippi.org

MISSOURI

密蘇里

Home


Dennis Pruitt
電話: 1-314-725-0949

傳真: 1-314-725-0743
dennis@missouripartnership.com

MONTANA

蒙大拿
http://commerce.mt.gov
Chris Aageson
電話: 1-406-444-1355

傳真: 1-406-444-3674
caageson@mt.gov

NEBRASKA

內布拉斯加
http://www.neded.org
Richard Baier
電話: 1-402-471-3111

傳真: 1-402-471-3778
richard.baier@nebraska.gov

NEVADA

內華達
http://www.expand2nevada.com
Alan DiStefano
電話: 1-775-687-9912

傳真: 1-775-687-9925
adistefano@diversifynevada.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

新罕布什爾
http://www.nheconomy.com
Roy Duddy
電話: 1-603-271-2341

傳真: 1-603-271-6784
rduddy@dred.state.nh.us

NEW JERSEY

新澤西
http://nj.gov/state/bac/
Lauren H. Moore
電話: 1-609-292-3863

傳真: 1-609-292-5509
lauren.moore@sos.state.nj.us

NEW MEXICO

新墨西哥
http://www.tradenm.com
Brent Eastwood
電話: 1-505-827-2486

傳真: 1-505-827-0328
brent.eastwood@state.nm.us

NEW YORK

紐約
http://www.empire.state.ny.us
Lennox Ruiz
電話: 1-212-803-23​​44

傳真: 1-212-803-23​​99
lruiz@empire.state.ny.us

NORTH CAROLINA

北卡羅來納
http://www.thrivenc.com
Martyn Johnson
電話: 1-919-733-8572

傳真: 1-919-733-4563
mjohnson@nccommerce.com

NORTH DAKOTA

北達科他
http://www.ndbusiness.com
Paul Lucy
電話: 1-701-328-5300

傳真: 1-701-328-5320
plucy@nd.gov

OHIO

俄亥俄
http://www.development.ohio.gov
Scott Kuehn
電話: 1-614-466-5017

傳真: 1-614-463-1540
scott.kuehn@development.ohio.gov

OKLAHOMA

俄克拉何馬

Home


Erika Lucas
電話: 1-405-815-5187

傳真: 1-405-605-2987
erika_lucas@okcommerce.gov

OREGON

俄勒岡
http://www.oregon4biz.com
Tim McCabe
電話: 1-503-986-0106

傳真: 1-503-581-5115
tim.mccabe@state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA

賓夕法尼亞
http://www.newpa.com
Wilfred Muskens
電話: 1-717-214-5324

傳真: 1-717-772-5106
wmuskens@state.pa.us

RHODE

ISLAND

羅得島
http://www.riedc.com
Katherine Tufts
電話: 1-401-278-9100 分機139

傳真: 1-401-273-8270
ktufts@riedc.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

南卡羅來納
http://www.sccommerce.com
Jennifer Noel
電話: 1-803-737-0421

傳真: 1-803-737-0818
jnoel@sccommerce.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

南達科他
http://www.sd-exports.org
Joop Bollen
電話: 1-605-725-3251

傳真: 1-605-626-3004
bollenj@sdrc-eb5.com

TENNESSEE

田納西
http://state.tn.us/ecd/
Kingsley Brock
電話: 1-615-532-9821

傳真: 1-615-741-5829
kingsley.brock@state.tn.us

TEXAS

得克薩斯
http://www.governor.state.tx.us/ecodev
Roberto DeHoyos
電話: 1-512-936-0250

傳真: 1-512-936-0080
rdehoyos@governor.state.tx.us

UTAH

猶他
http://www.edcutah.org
Kelsy Alsup
電話: 1-801-538-8737

傳真: 1-801-538-8889
kalsup@utah.gov

VERMONT

佛蒙特

_Home


Brennan Duffy
電話: 1-802-828-1680

傳真: 1-802-828-3258
brennan.duffy@state.vt.us

VIRGINIA

弗吉尼亞
http://www.yesvirginia.org
Paul Grossman, Jr.
電話: 1-804-545-5752

傳真: 1-804-545-5751
pgrossman@yesvirginia.org

WASHINGTON

華盛頓
http://www.choosewashington.com
Mark Calhoon
電話: 1-206-256-6137

傳真: 1-206-256-6158
mark.calhoon@commerce.wa.gov

WEST VIRGINIA

西弗吉尼亞
http://www.wvopenforbusiness.com
Stephen Spence
電話: 1-304-957-2067

傳真: 1-304-558-0449
stephen.e.spence@wv.gov

WISCONSIN

威斯康星
http://commerce.wi.gov
Shelly Harkins
電話: 1-608-266-1767

傳真: 1-608-266-5551
shelly.harkins@wisconsin.gov

WYOMING

懷俄明
http://treasurer.state.wy.us
Michael Walden-Newman
電話: 1-307-777-6704

傳真: 1-307-777-5411
mwalde@state.wy.us

AMERICAN SAMOA

美屬薩摩亞
http://americansamoa.gov
Alex Zodiacal
電話: 1-684-633-5155

傳真: 1-684-633-4195
alex.zodiacal@doc.as

GUAM

關島
http://www.investguam.com
Karl Pangelinan
電話: 1-671-647-4332

傳真: 1-671-649-4146
tblaz@guameda.net

NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS

北馬里亞納
http://www.commerce.gov.mp
James Santos
電話: 1-670-664-3003

傳真: 1-670-664-3067
jascommerce@yahoo.com

PUERTO RICO

波多黎各
http://www.ddecpr.com
Jose Perez-Riera
電話: 1-787-765-2900

傳真: 1-787-753-4094
jose.perez-riera@ddecpr.com

VIRGIN ISLANDS

美屬維爾京群島
http://www.usvieda.org
Percival E. Clouden
電話: 1-340-714-1700

傳真: 1-340-774-0990
pclouden@usvieda.org

B.B.E.I.
QQ: 1,779,642,876
E-mail: 1779642876@qq.com

致力於更好地介紹赴美國投資情況;
致力於更好地介紹赴美利堅合眾國投資情況